This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

4.9 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.9
Property Location
5.6
Facilities
4.5
Staff
5.2
Value
4.9
Reviews
    Kimberly Godlonton
    us
    10
    January 16, 2018
    The room we had was redone was awesome
    The price
    us
    7.5
    January 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amanda
    us
    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ray
    us
    5.4
    January 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Loata
    us
    7.9
    January 4, 2018
    It was relaxing, and quiet.
    The rooms were not clean to my expectations. There was a used soap bar left in the bathroom, under the bed and around the nightstands were filthy, the bed sheets were torn. The size of the towels didnt go with the size of the room.
    I spent most of my time in the room, so i love that there are so many channels on TV. Made my stay even more relaxing.
    us
    2.5
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Roger
    us
    8.8
    December 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hung Tran
    us
    6.7
    December 27, 2017
    The advertising says breakfast in the morning, and they stopped serving breakfast last year...they need to take down ad...also need better pillows!
    Price and location
    Victoria Austin
    us
    3.8
    December 22, 2017
    Spend the extra money and go to a hotel chain
    Manager was rude! To me and her staff. Manager was filthy looking. Then they tried to change the price of the room that I had booked through booking. And add a $10 deposit which was not listed in the booking.com. manager was more worried about $15 being short in the drawer then about making customer happy. Then after waiting for 15 minutes they insisted I look at the room from the appearance the room was okay. After I paid and went to my room sheets were filthy room was filthy. Absolutely horrible experience!
    Close to the interstate. Food place are close.
    mariah
    us
    7.1
    December 21, 2017
    the single night getaway that i need.
    there could have been better options for the breakfast variaity in general.
    i liked how the towels were folded. An that i could check in pretty much anytime of the day or night.
    us
    5.0
    December 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kimberly Godlonton
    us
    10
    December 18, 2017
    The best pillows we're flat
    Comfortable bes
    us
    2.5
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    December 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.3
    December 8, 2017
    ugh
    everything was terrible. the room was not clean. dirt on floor & was not vacuumed. towels did not look clean. fridge was unplugged & had leftover items in it. no remote for the tv
    nothing at all. was not clean.
    Charity
    us
    2.5
    December 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mr. Carlos Sierra
    us
    7.9
    December 3, 2017
    Not as bad as it looks, you will enjoy the stay.
    Price was good, but it being as old as it is maybe they should consider lowering the rate a little.
    Staff and management were amazing,helpful, and they are committed to their customers.
    us
    5.0
    December 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tabbykitty(meow)
    us
    4.6
    November 30, 2017
    Don't breath
    Everything
    Nothibg
    us
    7.5
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close